Residential & Commercial Condominium Management Specialist on Cape Cod
Your Subtitle text
First Property Management
167 Lovells Lane
Marstons Mills, MA  02648
(508) 420-0299 office
(508) 420-0789 fax

President:       Andrew Witter andy@fpmcapecod.com
Administrative Manager:         Audrey Nielsen audrey@fpmcapecod.com
Administrative Assistant:         Nancy Greenberg nancy@fpmcapecod.com
Accounting:       Shelder Carvalho shelder@fpmcapecod.com
     Stella Dias stella@fpmcapecod.com
Assistant Property Manager:    Devin Witter devin@fpmcapecod.com






First Property Management
167 Lovells Lane
Marstons Mills, MA  02648
(508) 420-0299 office
(508) 420-0789 fax

President: Andrew Witter andy@fpmcapecod.com

Administrative Manager: Audrey Nielsen audrey@fpmcapecod.com 

Administrative Assistant: Nancy Greenberg nancy@fpmcapecod.com

Accounting: Shelder Carvalho shelder@fpmcapecod.com

Accounting: Stella Diaz sdiaz@fpmcapecod.com

Assistant Property Manager: Devin Witter devin@fpmcapecod.com








Web Hosting Companies